2020-2021 Meeting Schedule

 

 

 

                 Type of  Meeting Date Time Location
Board Meeting Saturday, November 14, 2020 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, December 12, 2020 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, January 09, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, February 13, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, March 13, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, April 10, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
*Board Meeting Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, June 12, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
 
Annual Picnic  Saturday, July 10, 2021 1:00pm Club House
 
Board Meeting Saturday, August 14, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
Board Meeting Saturday, September 11, 2021 1:00 pm Club House
 
Annual Meeting Saturday, October 16, 2021 11:00 am Bushkill Fire House
 
* May 2020 Board Meetings will be held on the third Saturday